Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: barcodes

  1. #1
    joan Guest

    Arrow barcodes

    Does the Business plus Accounting software allow for scanning products using the barcodes on products?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2002
    Location
    UTAH
    Posts
    304
    Yes it does.
    Joe

    BSS Tech Support Manager / Software Engineer

Similar Threads

  1. Record locked in print barcodes
    By Leslie in forum Barcode Printing
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-20-2005, 03:22 PM
  2. Error 1958 When Trying to Print Barcodes
    By RYoder in forum Barcode Printing
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-24-2004, 07:00 PM
  3. Allows Scanning Of Barcodes
    By admin5401 in forum Vendor Orders
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-29-2003, 12:25 PM
  4. Barcode book not printing barcodes.
    By frechette in forum Barcode Printing
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-23-2003, 08:55 AM
  5. How Do I Print Barcodes?
    By Joe in forum Barcode Printing
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-22-2002, 03:17 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •