Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Deactivate or reorder Menu Tabs

  1. #1
    kehardman Guest

    Deactivate or reorder Menu Tabs

    I need to be able to do one of three things:

    1. Activate/Deactivate a menu
    2. Reorder menus
    3. Move items easily and quickly from one menu to another.

    Is any of this possible.

    Thanks,

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    Salt Lake City, UT
    Posts
    548
    The software has 14 tabs. You can not enable or disable these tabs. However, you can enable and disable the actual buttons on the menu tab. The ordering of the tabs would have to be done manually. Basically the there is no auto-ordering o the actual menu tabs. We do have options in 'Define Menu Items' that allows you to assign an order to the items on the menu tab.

    Menu tabs can be changed by selecting the that you would like to navigate to.

    Hope this helps.
    Business Software Solutions, Inc.
    (801) 336-3303

  3. #3
    kehardman Guest
    Thanks for the reply. Is there an easy way to move menu items from one menu to another. For example I need to change the menus items on menu 14 to menu 10.

    thanks,

Similar Threads

  1. Report on Tabs
    By amitbarkan73 in forum Bpa Restaurant Delivery Software
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-31-2013, 09:29 AM
  2. Is there a way to reorder menus?
    By Evan in forum Bpa Restaurant Delivery Software
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-12-2009, 08:33 AM
  3. Open Tabs...
    By mcureses in forum Bpa Restaurant Delivery Software
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-21-2008, 10:28 AM
  4. auto reorder
    By harry in forum Vendor Orders
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-21-2005, 08:25 AM
  5. Auto reorder
    By Kelli in forum Inventory Management
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-29-2004, 10:26 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •