Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 17 of 17

Thread: citizen ct-s310 printer--hard to read print

  1. #16
    kyle600 Guest
    Thanks again Tyson changing to envelope fixed that problem but now I have another, everything fits fine now, but when it prints it feed a bunch of extra paper, say about 8 inches or so?

  2. #17
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    Salt Lake City, UT
    Posts
    546
    In the printer properties, you should see the tab device options. Make sure all 3 of those options are set to envelope. That should solve your issue.
    Business Software Solutions, Inc.
    (801) 336-3303

Similar Threads

  1. Citizen 500 cook's printer - out of box failure?
    By HarryM in forum Manager Functions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-06-2009, 07:52 AM
  2. Citizen CT-S310
    By BigMooseStation in forum Receipt Printer And Cash Drawer Installation
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-15-2008, 09:12 PM
  3. Cook's printer tickets (print out)
    By trungn61 in forum Password Setup
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-14-2006, 08:19 AM
  4. Scanner dosent read
    By mitchelld in forum Barcode Printing
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-01-2006, 09:59 PM
  5. cant print price on start 542 printer
    By preethi in forum Receipt Printer And Cash Drawer Installation
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-01-2005, 04:30 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •