Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Obvious - Gladius POS system & Restaurant Pro 8

  1. #1
    decorum Guest

    Obvious - Gladius POS system & Restaurant Pro 8

    Hi,

    I am thinking of purchasing Obvious - Gladius POS system bundle (12" touch screen, with built in PC) and want to use Restaurant Pro 8 on it.

    Has anyone used Gladius with Restaurant Pro 8?

    Are these two compatible?

    And does Restaurant Pro 8 support (800x600) resolution?

    Thank You

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2002
    Location
    UTAH
    Posts
    303
    When looking for a computer to use with our software just make sure it is windows based operating system(2000,XP,Vista).
    Joe

    BSS Tech Support Manager / Software Engineer

Similar Threads

  1. Does the system have to boot me?
    By Madison in forum Bpa Restaurant Software
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-11-2013, 08:53 AM
  2. Using BPA on a 64bit system
    By jcassity in forum Bpa Software
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-16-2009, 12:26 PM
  3. Please Help POS system
    By nagawa in forum Bpa Software
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-07-2008, 08:55 AM
  4. Can I use the checks I already have with your system?
    By bussoft in forum Accounts Payable
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-12-2007, 07:51 AM
  5. Autostart Restaurant Delivery System on Boot
    By bradstreet in forum Bpa Restaurant Delivery Software
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-02-2006, 08:55 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •